We are very proud of our hard working staff – a team which works closely together to realise our vision for every pupil.



Head Teacher Miss Sanderson
EYFS and KS1 Teacher Mrs Tetchner
Years 3 and 4 Teacher Mrs Knight
Years 5 and 6 Teacher Miss Jackson
Special Educational Needs Disability Lead Miss Sanderson
EYFS and KS 1 Learning Support Mrs Milligan
EYFS and KS 1 Learning Support Mrs Holmes
Lower KS2 Learning Support Mrs Forster
Upper KS2 Learning Support Mrs Greenall
Office Administrator Mrs Taylor
Site Supervisor Vacancy
Midday Supervisor Mrs Holmes
Welfare Assistants Mrs House
Welfare Assistants Nursery Mrs Milligan
Welfare Assistant Vacancy
Welfare Assistant Mrs Postlethwaite
Breakfast Club Ms Croston
After School Club Ms Croston - Supervisor
After School Club Mrs Postlethwaite
(None of our staff earn more than £100,000)